a belated sale announcement

It occurred to me recently that I actually forgot to announce a sale here from a couple of months ago. I mentioned it on Facebook, but not over here. (Actually, I don’t think anyone who’s not also a Facebook friend actually reads this shockingly-infrequently updated thing, but one never knows.)

Anyway, back in September I sold my story “This Time of Day, This Time of Year” to the anthology Postscripts, edited by Peter Crowther and Nick Gevers and published by the estimable PS Publishing. I’m excited about this sale for lots of reasons–among others, because I’ve been reading Postscripts off and on since its debut, they’ve published loads of terrific writers, and I love the books PS Publishing produces.  The story will be out next year, and I won’t forget to announce it here.

And now, it’s back to the NaNo word mines.

Leave a Reply

